transparency

I never know how transparent I should be when it comes to blogging. I just don’t know who reads it.

One of the things I’ve been reflecting on is past lives. Why do I choose this particular path that I’m on? Is it better that one I could have taken? Maybe. Sometimes I want to go deep on all of these issues and just lay it all out there. But I can’t. It’s not that easy.

But anyway, good news is… I’m reflecting. That makes a change to the usual programme.

L

One thought on “transparency

  1. and by the way – i should add that I am super flattered by being the only link other than Don Miller…
    I have made it as a person!

Leave a Reply

